Member Clubs

Club NameContactTelephone NumberEmail Address/Website
Allerton Bywater A.C Treasurer - Dave Botham07530 381181d.botham@rocketmail.com
Apache F.CKirk Rudgecontact@apache-fishing.co.uk
Boston Spa A.C Secretary- Dennis Fish07885 361745dennis.fish3@btinternet.com
Bradford City A.AMike Briggs07759815202bradfordcityaa@aol.com
Bradford No 1 A.ABill Smith 01274 815630
Brighouse A.ATreasurer - Phil Mitchell philip.mitchell@live.co.uk
Castleford D.S.A.CSecretary - Jack Lockwoodjack47@tiscali.co.uk
Doncaster D.A.ASecretary - Ian Hurstwww.ddaa.co.uk
Drax P.S.A.CGraham Gilldpsac@hotmail.co.uk
Harrogate A.AAnthony Pearson07543 550285HAA.secretary@virginmedia.com
Hull D.A.ATreasurer - Mike Jubbmajubb@hotmail.com
Knaresborough Piscatorials A.CTreasurer - David Whitehousedavidwhitehouse24@gmail.com
Leeds D.A.S.ATreasurer - Tom Owen0113 2402586tom.owen@leedsanglersclub.co.uk
Mirfield A.CSecretary - Peter Dawson 07799 642013pta1947@hotmail.com
Scunthorpe Amalgamated AnglersMike StoreyMikestorey49@yahoo.com
Selby D.A.AJohn Waterhouse 07889 828807john.waterhouse@cropwise.co.uk
Sugar Mill Ponds A.CBrenda Seaton01405 769126bsseaton@hotmail.co.uk
Tadcaster A.P.ASecretary - Chris Burtoncrburt@btinternet.com
Thornhill A.ATreasurer - A Hudson07798 856347
Walton A.CTreasurer - Les Gray01226 724771
Wetherby A.CSecretary – Andrew Stonehouseastonehouse@tiscali.co.uk
York D.A.ASecretary - Bob Hutchinson01904 215105secretary@ydaa.org.uk
West Riding Anglerssecretary@westridinganglers.co.uk
Wheatsheaf A.CDetails to FollowDetails to FollowDetails to Follow
Aire & Calder Match GroupDetails to FollowDetails to FollowDetails to Follow
Matrix Halifax Kelvin Wetherell07779 991483kelvinwetherell@btconnect.com

Member Clubs – detailed contact information

GDPR cookie consents with Real Cookie Banner