Club Contacts

1.  Allerton Bywater AC –  Treasurer – Dave Botham –  d.botham@rocketmail.com 07530381181

2.  Apache F.C. – Kirk Rudge –  contact@apache-fishing.co.uk

3.  Boston Spa AC – Sec. Dennis Fish, 284 High Street, Boston Spa, Wetherby, LS23 6AJ – Home 01937 849624  Mob. 07885361745 – dennis.fish3@btinternet.com

4.  Bradford City AA  – Mike Briggs – bradfordcityaa@aol.com  – 01274 684906 – 07759815202

5.  Bradford No 1 A.A. – Bill Smith – 44 Fleet Lane, Queensbury, Bradford, BD13 2JQ – 01274 815630

6.  Brighouse A.A. – Phil Mitchell (treasurer) 297 Wakefield Road, Bailiff Bridge, HD6 4DU – philip.mitchell@live.co.uk

7.  Castleford D.S.A.C. – Castleford & Dist. Society of Anglers Club, 1 Hope Street, Castleford, WF10 1DZ -Jack Lockwood Secretary jack47@tiscali.co.uk

8.  Doncaster DAA – Ian Hurst (Secretary) – www.ddaa.co.uk

9.   Drax P.S.A.C. – Graham Gill – Drax Sports & Social Club, Drax, Selby, YO8 8PJ – dpsac@hotmail.co.uk

10.  Harrogate A.A. – Anthony Pearson, 11 Oakwell Avenue, Gledhow, Leeds, LS8 4AQ,  07543550285 –  home 01132941284 –HAA.secretary@virginmedia.com pearsons.online@ntlworld.com

11.  Hull D.A.A. – H&DAA PO Box 188, Hull, HU9 1AN

Kevin@carptalk-online.co.uk  – Kevinclifford854@btinternet.com  

Treasurer – Mike Jubb – majubb@hotmail.com                                                  

12.  Knaresborough Piscatorials AC – David Whitehouse – Treasurer 10 Whincup Avenue,                 

 – Knaresborough,  HG5 0JH davidwhitehouse24@gmail.com

 – Steven Dufton  Secretary duftonsteven5@gmail.com

13.  Leeds D.A.S.A. – Graham Park – 75 Stoney Rock Lane, Beckett Street, Leeds, LS9 7TB – 0113 2402586 – office@leedsdasa.co.uk

Tom Owen – treasurer – tom.owen@leedsanglersclub.co.uk

14.  Mirfield A.C. – Peter Dawson – secretary – 113 Westroyd Avenue, Mirfield, WF14 9LE         Home 01924694575  Mobile 07799642013

Email – pta1947@hotmail.com

15.  South Yorkshire Police A.C. – Bob Simpson – 28 Watkinson Gardens, Sheffield, S20 7PU 07931921624 

Email – admin@sypanglingclub.co.uk Treasurer – Robert Simpson rms28@sky.com

16.  Scunthorpe Amalgamated Anglers  – Mike Storey – 12 Mill Close, Brook, Brigg, DN20 9LL

 – Mikestorey49@yahoo.com – Treasurer clive.boulton325@btinternet.com

17.  Selby D.A.A.  – John Waterhouse – 20 Pinfold Street, Howden, DN14 7DD – 01430 432225  07889828807 john.waterhouse@cropwise.co.uk

18.  Sugar Mill Ponds AC – Brenda Seaton – 60 Mount Pleasant Road, Goole, DN14 6LH -01405 769126   bsseaton@hotmail.co.uk               

 – (treasurer) Sean Armes 1 Newclose Lane, Goole, DN14 6LT – 01405 769962 – armes1@hotmail.co.uk

19.  Tadcaster A.P.A. –  Chris Burton – secretary – 69 Leeds Road, Tadcaster, LS24 9LA crburt@btinternet.com

20.  Thornhill A. A. – A Hudson (Treasurer) – 51 Fort Ann Road, Batley, WF17 6LS – 07798856347

21.  Walton A.C. – Les Gray (treasurer) 52 Common Ing Lane, Ryhill, Wakefield, WF4 2DQ – 01226 724771

22.   Wetherby A.C. – Secretary – Andrew Stonehouse –astonehouse@tiscali.co.uk 

 – Treasurer Nick Sutton – nick.sutton@virginmedia.com

23.  York D.A.A. – Bob Hutchinson 22 Sherwood Drive, Acomb, York, YO26 5RD

 – secretary@ydaa.org.uk   01904 215105

24.  West Riding Anglers –  secretary@westridinganglers.co.uk 

25.  Matrix Halifax –   kelvinwetherell@btconnect.com  Kelvin Wetherell on 07779991483

GDPR cookie consents with Real Cookie Banner